Joy Cowley - Well-Being Series : Social Well - Being

SKU No : 9789814270267

Availability: Out of stock

RM79.90 RM39.95Save 50%

Out of Stock

Categories :Bargain Bin

 The Joy Cowley Well-Being Series consists of 24 stories that promote physical, emotional and social well-being among children in a fun way. Features include teasers, new words and fun activities that will capture the child's interest.

The eight-book Social Well-Being set inculcates in children values that will make them responsible and well-adjusted members of society.

In this set:
Looking After Suzie
Good Manners
Tornado Tony
Our School
Our Town

Also available:
The eight-book Physical Well-Being set helps children to learn how to take care of their bodies and to say 'no' to drugs. (ISBN: 9789814270359)

The eight-book Emotional Well-Being set teaches children how to cope with difficult emotions such as fear, sadness and anger. (ISBN: 9789814270441)