SKU No : 792755580028

Availability: Available

Publishers: EMI - CMG
Author: Various Artists


Categories :Music, Hymns

Track Listings: Disc One : 1. Cryin' Holy Unto The Lord 2. Church In The Wildwood 3. Shall We Gather At The River 4. Angel Band 5. Are You Washed In The Blood 6. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms 7. Where The Soul Never Dies 8. This World Is Not My Home 9. When We All Get To Heaven 10. Just Over In The Gloryland 11. Nothing But The Blood Of Jesus 12. Standing On The Promises 13. In The Sweet By And By 14. The Unclouded Day 15. I Love To Tell The Story/ Stand Up For Jesus Disc 2 1. The Old - Time Religion 2. I Am A Pilgrim 3. I Am Bound For The Promised Land 4. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder 5. There IS Power In The Blood 6. Keep On The Sunny Side Of Life 7. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot 8. Bringing In The Sheaves 9. Hallelujah, I'm Ready 10. The Lily Of The Valley 11. Life's Railway To Heaven 12. "Tis So Sweet 13. Send The Light 14. Will The Circle Be Unbroken 15. Amazing Grace