Celtic Worship Collection CD

SKU No : 8886366000050

Availability: Available

Publishers: AENON
Quick Overview

"A Celtic Concept Project? In our opinion, it is a very good time to create a new powerful concept-driven Celtic album. It has been three years since Eden's Bridge released a new Celtic album and have a new release happening now. Its also been three years since Maire Brennan released a solo album and has just released a new album of 'New Irish Hymns' with Joanne Hogg and Margaret Becker. Both of these above albums are receiving strong response in the market."

RM24.90 RM5.00Save 80%

Categories :Music, Celtic

"Track Listing; 1. Treasure - IONA 2. Morning Prayer - EDEN’S BRIDGE 3. Strong Tower - LIZ FITZGIBBON 4. The Island - IONA 5. Cadoc’s Blessing - JEFF JOHNSON 6. As The Deer - DEEP STILL (featuring Kerri-Ann Rostad) 7. Heal Our Land - LIZ FITZGIBBON 8. Jesus All For Jesus - ROBIN MARK 9. Lord You Have Been Our Refuge - KIRK & DEBY DEARMAN 10. Open To You - NICK & ANITA HAIGH 11. EvenSong - KIRK & DEBY DEARMAN 12. Byzantium - JEFF JOHNSON 13. Pilgrim - NICK & ANITA HAIGH 14. Gaelic Meadows - DEEP STILL (featuring John Begley) 15. Kings & Nations - ROBIN MARK 16. Looking Down - EDEN’S BRIDGE"