Christy Lane - 30 Christmas Classics

SKU No : 088751198825

Availability: Out of stock


Out of Stock

Categories :Music, Christmas

 Track Listings

Disc: 1
  1. The Man From Galilee
  2. Silent Night
  3. Away In A Manger
  4. Pretty Paper
  5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  6. Silver Bells
  7. White Christmas
  8. Old Christmas Card
  9. Blue Christmas
  10. Shake Me I Rattle
  11. A Little Bit Colder
  12. O Holy Night
  13. The First Noel
  14. What Child Is This?
  15. Up On The House Top
  16. Jingle Bells
  17. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  18. Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
  19. Joy To The World
  20. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  21. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  22. O Come All Ye Faithful
  23. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  24. My Favorite Time Of The Year
  25. This Is Christmas
  26. The Son Of God Is Born
  27. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  28. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  29. O Christmas Tree
  30. We Wish You A Merry Christmas