Christy Lane - I Believe In Angels

SKU No : 088751210824

Availability: Available

Quick Overview

  Cristy’s music reflects the passions of her heart. It is that true expression that earned her 15 Gold & Platinum albums, the Academy of Country Music Award for Top New Female Artist, and the #1 hit song and world’s best-selling inspirational album One Day At A Time.


Categories :Music, Inspirational
CD Track Listing:
01. I Have A Dream (also known as "I Believe in Angels") 
02. I'm With You Tonight
03. I See Jesus 
04. A Little Bit of Heaven 
05. You Light Up My Life 
06. Beautiful Sunday 
07. Everything Is Beautiful 
08. Just As I Am 
09. Footprints in the Sand 
10. His Loving Eyes 
11. Where I Belong 
12. He's Got the Whold World in His Hands 
13. You're Healing My Heart 
14. Understanding Heart