Hillsong Music - 名分祢已赐给我 // Who You Say I Am

SKU No : 9320428340887

Availability: Available

Quick Overview

 Inspired by Hillsong Worship’s 26th live praise and worship album, 名分祢已赐给我 EP (Who You Say I Am) is a project recorded in Mandarin (Simplified).

With “Be Still”, “The Passion”, “New Wine” and title track “Who You Say I Am”, this album strikes the balance of contemplative devotion and powerful declarations of praise for both individuals and congregations alike, equipping and encouraging people to become who they are called to be.

RM24.90 RM5.00Save 80%

Categories :Music, Modern Worship

 1      名分祢已赐给我 // Who You Say I Am Hillsong

  2 记念 // Remembrance Hillsong
  3 新酒 // New Wine Hillsong
  4 也会 (千亿次) // So Will I (100 Billion X) Hillsong
  5 天堂的感动 // Touch Of Heaven Hillsong
  6 安静 // Be Still Hillsong
  7 放手 // Let Go Hillsong