Hillsong Music - Can You Believe It ?

SKU No : 9320428331779

Availability: Available

Quick Overview

 Can You Believe It!? - Songs of Truth is both a question and a challenge...a statement of gratitude to a loving God and an invitation to explore the very foundations of faith. Classic songs like 'My Best Friend', 'Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)' and 'What A Beautiful Name' join brand new declarations of faith such as 'As The World Shakes' & 'Heaven Is Our Home'. We pray that this collection of fun and vibrant songs, help children around the world to declare biblical truths about God's love and grace for them.


Categories :Music, Children

 Track Listings: 

1.      I Give You My Hallelujah
2.      Ask Seek Knock
3.      This Is Living
4.      Who You Say I Am
5.      My Best Friend
6.      Voices Of Freedom
7.      Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
8.      Little Life (For You Jesus)
9.      Made In Your Image
10.   We Came To Meet With You
11.   As The World Shakes
12.   Heaven Is Our Home
13.   What A Beautiful Name
14.   You Know Me