Hillsong Music - III Live CD

SKU No : 9320428334695

Availability: Available

Quick Overview

Experience GRAMMY® nominated Hillsong Young & Free’s brand new album III (Live at Hillsong Conference) recorded in Sydney, Australia; the home of the youth worship team from Hillsong Church.

Featuring 14 new live versions of songs from their recently released studio album III and bonus tracks Wake and Sinking Deep, listeners will experience Y&F’s signature blend of pop and EDM influences with powerful worship anthems in their first-ever live arena recording. The album also features guest appearances from Brooke Ligertwood (Hillsong Worship) Joel Houston (Hillsong UNITED), and a special version of “Heart of God” featuring Chris Tomlin.


Categories :Music, Modern Worship

 Track Listings: 

  1.   SELAH III (Fruits Of The Spirit)
  2.   Let Go
  3.   Hindsight
  4.   Ever Little Thing
  5.   Jesus Love Me
  6.   Highs & lows (feature Joel Huston)
  7.   P E A C E
  8.   Days Gone By
  9.   Push/Pull (feature Brooke Ligertwood)
10.   How Deep Is The Love
11.   Shinking Deep
12.   First Love
13.   Heart Of God (feature Chris Tomlin)
14.   Just Jesus
15.   Love Won't Let Me Down