Joy Cowley - Well-Being Series : Emotional Well-Being

SKU No : 9789814270441

Availability: Out of stock

Quick Overview


About the Author

Joy Cowley has been working with children and writing for them for 40 years and has published more than 500 books for students learning to read. She has an Hon. Doc, Litt from Massey University for her contribution to children's literature.

RM79.90 RM39.95Save 50%

Out of Stock

Categories :Bargain Bin

 The Joy Cowley Well-Being Series consists of 24 stories that promote physical, emotional and social well-being among children in a fun way. Features include teasers, new words and fun activities that will capture the child's interest.

The eight-book Emotional Well-Being set teaches children how to cope with difficult emotions such as fear, sadness and anger. (ISBN: 9789814270441)

In this set:
I Love My Family
I am Afraid
The Yo-Yo Girl
Boy at the Window

Also available:
The eight-book Physical Well-Being set helps children to learn how to take care of their bodies and to say 'no' to drugs. (ISBN: 9789814270359)

The eight-book Social Well-Being set inculcates in children values that will make them responsible and well-adjusted members of society. (ISBN: 9789814270267)