Phillips, Craig & Dean : Let My Words Be Few (CD Album)

SKU No : 724385182020

Availability: Out of stock

Quick Overview


Celebrating 10 years together, Phillips, Craig, and Dean join the rapidly increasing numbers of contemporary Christian artists who are releasing praise-and-worship collections. While there are a couple of self-penned tunes here--including Dan Dean's humble and reverent "Pour My Love on You"--the trio pulls material mostly from today's top praise-and-worship writers like Matt Redman and Paul Baloche. The group's classic three-part harmonies soar on the choruses of "Come, Now Is the Time to Worship" and Baloche's "Open the Eyes of My Heart." You'll also enjoy the pulsating rhythms of "Let Everything That Has Breath," punctuated by a nifty horn section. Otherwise, listeners will find the trio offering standard and steady readings of worshipful devotions done in the quality style so typical of Phillips, Craig, and Dean. --Michael Lyttle
With over 2 million albums sold, numerous #1 radio hits, and 7 Dove Awards over 23 years, Phillips, Craig & Dean has withstood the test of time. Today the band continues to tour successfully across the country and remains one of the most recognized sounds in Christian music.

RM39.90 RM9.00Save 77%

Out of Stock


01. Come, Now Is The Time To Worship

02. Let Everything That Has Breath
03. Let My Words Be Few
04. The Heart Of Worship
05. Pour My Love On You
06. You Are My King
07. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
08. How Great You Are
09. The Voice Of The Lord
10. Your Grace Still Amazes Me