Steven Curtis Chapman - 8 Great Hits Steven C Chapman

SKU No : 724359300429

Availability: Available

Publishers: EMI - CMG
Quick Overview

"Do you remember how you became a fan of your favorite artists? Do you remember the moment when the power of music somehow changed you, and the music took on a new meaning from that point forward? The 8 Great Hits Series takes a closer look at 12 of Christian music's most-beloved artists and the music that touched so many lives along the way. Pick-up a copy today and re-discover your favorite artists and songs all over again."

RM39.90 RM9.00Save 77%

Track Listings :

1.    Cinderella

2.    I Will Be There

3.    For The Sake Of The Call

4.    More To This Life

5.    Heaven In The Real World

6.    Remember Your Chains

7.    Higher Ways

8.    Don't Let The Fire Die

9.    What Kind Of Joy

10.  No Better Place