Various Artists - Country Gospel (3CDs)

SKU No : 056775142322

Availability: Available

Publishers: AENON
Quick Overview

Various Artists


Categories :Bargain Bin, Music, Gospel

Track Listings:

Disc One
1.      Just A Closer Walk With Thee
2.      On The Jericho Road
3.      The Great Speckled Bird
4.      He Touched
5.      Where Could I Go But To The Lord
6.      He's On His Way
7.      Amazing Grace
8.      His Hand In Mine
9.      People Get Ready
10.   You Can't Be A Beacon (If Your Light Don't Shine)

Disc Two
1.     Peace In The Valley
2.     Turn Your Radio On
3.     He Cares
4.     Crying In The Chapel
5.     Sunday Morning Coming Down
6.     In The Garden
7.     The Prince From Galilee
8.     Swing Low Sweet Chariot
9.     Before It's Time For Amen
10.   Take My Hand Precious Lord

Disc Three
1.     How Great Thou Art
2.     Oh Happy Day
3.     The King Is Coming
4.     This Old House
5.     One Day At A Time
6.     Jesus Is Coming Soon
7.     Precious Memories
8.     I'll Fly Away
9.     Getting Ready To Leave This World
10.   Will The Circle Be Unbroken