Various - Love Of A Lifetime CD

SKU No : 8887521000021

Availability: Available

RM32.90 RM5.00Save 85%

Categories :Music, Compilation

 Track Listings:

1.     Who Is Jesus (Ollie Sebastian)
2.     He's Changing Me (Katya Winspear)
3.     Think About Suck Things (Charmaine Jones)
4.     Love Of A Lifetime (Greg Jones)
5.     In His Presence (Therese Willis)
6.     Psalms 63 (Oille Sebastian)
7.     Knowing (Lydia Trainor)
8.     Be Strong In The Lord (Charmaine Jones)
9.     Love The Lord (Ollie Sebastian)
10.   Chosen Race (Vonda Last)
11.   Living In The Light (Therese Willis)
12.   Living For Jesus (Greg Jones)
13.   Two Stars (fea. Juwita Suwito)