Martins - New Day

SKU No : 617884614324

Availability: Available

Publishers: EMI - CMG
Quick Overview

"PRODUCT OVERVIEW In their first audio release since 2005, The Martins bring their phenomenal family harmony to this brand new collection of songs celebrating God’s faithfulness in their lives. Produced by Jay DeMarcus (Rascal Flatts), New Day brings fresh new energy to the sound we know and love from The Martins. BUY! HERE'S WHY! Produced by Jay DeMarcus (member of Rascal Flatts) First recording in over ten years Featured artists on the Gaither 2011 Homecoming Tour E-blast to 330,000 email subscribers Airing as part of a TV package on GAC, TBN, Family Net, CTN, GMC, GMTN, Guardian, INSP, Liberty, RFD, TCT, and TLN, as well as in Canada on Christian Channel, Crossroads, The Miracle Channel and Vision TV. RADIO SINGLE; ""Unredeemed"" is the first single at Southern Gospel Radio. DOVE REVIEW FOR FANS OF; Gaither Vocal Band, Rascal Flatts and Jason Crabb ABOUT THE MARTINS The Martins, who grew up in Hamburg, AR, began singing when their mother gathered them around the piano in their rural home and taught them to sing a cappella. With four number one singles and four top ten singles in multiple Christian music formats, multiple GRAMMY® nominations, eight GMA DOVE Awards, the trio of siblings has come a long way from that family living room, having made appearances at The White House, “The Grand Ole Opry,” the Ryman Auditorium, Dollywood, “The 700 Club,” TBN, the National Religious Broadcasters Convention, the Southern Baptist Convention and the National Quartet Convention. They are seen regularly on the Gaither HOMECOMING concerts and video series and have toured alongside some of Christian music’s most respected artists."



01. Love Enough

02. New Day

03. Tell Them That I Love Them

04. Good To Me

05. All The Love In The World

06. Unredeemed

07. The Truth

08. Somebody Like Me

09. Love's Gonna Drive This Train

10. I Surrender