Matt Redman - Your Grace Finds Me (Live)

SKU No : 5099994636628

Availability: Available

Publishers: EMI - CMG
Quick Overview

"Your Grace Finds Me" is currently #13 on R&R National Christian Audience Chart Following the bestselling album of his career, Matt Redman’s newest project Your Grace Finds Me releases September 24. The album was recorded at the LIFT Worship Leader Collective in Atlanta in front of 1,500 worship leaders and features fresh new worship songs. The new single "Your Grace Finds Me" goes for adds at radio August 2. As the writer of many of the most popular worship songs like “Blessed Be Your Name,” “The Heart Of Worship,” and “Better Is One Day,” Matt Redman’s songs are sung by millions of people every Sunday. His recent hit “10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)” spent 19 weeks at No. 1 while selling over 675,000 tracks. The song also garnered two GRAMMY® Awards, a Billboard Music Award and was named ASCAP’s Christian Music Song of the Year. Marketing information: New album from Matt Redman features new worship songs, recorded live with worship leaders at LIFT Worship Leader Collective in Atlanta The first single “Your Grace Finds Me” goes for adds at radio August 2nd Matt Redman’s songs are sung by millions in churches every week; he has 6 songs in the Top 50 CCLI Chart and 30 songs in the Top 500 Matt Redman’s latest studio album 10,000 Reasons is his fastest selling album to date with over 220,000 albums sold & over 675,000 tracks sold The single "10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)" was #1 for 19 weeks and is No. 4 on the current CCLI chart Matt Redman has sold over 620,000 albums Strong promotions to worship leader community at As part of the sixstepsrecords family but hailing from the UK, Matt has been involved in leading at the Passion Conferences for years, most recently at Passion Atlanta with over 60,000 university students. Along with Louie Giglio, Chris Tomlin, Christy Nockels and Kristian Stanfill, Matt was one of the founding members of Passion City Church in Atlanta, Georgia.

RM39.90 RM5.00Save 87%

Track List

  1. Sing & Shout
  2. Your Grace Finds Me
  3. Mercy
  4. I Need You Now
  5. This Beating Heart
  6. One Name Alone
  7. Jesus, Only Jesus
  8. Wide as the Sky
  9. Good Forever
  10. Let My People Go [For the A21 Campaign]
  11. Come and See
  12. Benediction