Planetshakers - Limitless

SKU No : 000768514023

Availability: Available

Publishers: SALVATION
Author: Planetshakers

RM32.90 RM5.00Save 85%

Categories :Music, Modern Worship

 Limitless is the 25th album from Planetshakers and features the driving title song that is making waves around the world. Recorded live at a Planetshakers Conference earlier this year, Limitless offers up new songs of passionate, vertical praise and sung prayers. Planetshakers is known for writing and recording songs like "Get Up", "Nothing Is Impossible" and "Healer". Limitless also features Planetshakers team members Sam Evans (co-founder, worship leader), Joth Hunt (producer/worship leader), Mike Webber (creative director, drummer) and more.